December  $5 Trial Classes


Try and experience a class before registering for the Winter Session!


Change the calendar dates below to see more trial classes

Family Studio Trials
Adult Fitness:

Wednesday, Dec. 6: 8:15pm- PiYo Live®
Monday, Dec. 11: 7:00-8:00pm- Zumba® Toning
Tuesday, Dec. 12: 7:15-8:15pm- Zumba®
Tuesday, Dec. 12: 8:30-9:30pm- Pound®

Music Together:

Monday, Dec. 4: 11:00-11:45am
Tuesday, Dec. 5: 10:00am and 11:15am
Monday, Dec. 11: 11:00-11:45am
Friday, Jan. 5 10 and 11:15am

Parent & Child:

Tuesday, Dec. 12: 6:00pm- Work out with ME
Wednesday, Dec. 13: 10:30am- Move with ME
Thursday, Dec. 14: 9:45am- Move with ME

Dance:

Sunday, Dec. 3: 9:00-9:45am- (Age 4-6)
Wednesday, Dec. 6- 6:00-6:45pm- (Age 5-7)

Karma Classes benefiting “Mothers Empowering Mothers”

Move with Me with Heather
Dec. 1st, 8th , 15th: 12:30-1:30pm

 

Aerial Studio Trials

Tues. Dec. 19:
4:45 - 5:45 - Kids Beginner Silks 8-15yrs

6:00-7:00 - Adult Beginner Silks  16+ yrs

Wed. Dec. 20:
6:00-7:00 - Beginner Kids Lyra Hoop 8-15yrs
7:15-8:15 - Beginner Adult Lyra Hoop 16+ yrs

Thurs. Dec. 21:
4:30-5:30 -
AntiGravity® Just Kids 5-10 yrs
7:00 - 8:00 - Adult Beginner Silks 16+ yrs
8:15-9:15 - AntiGravity® Fundamentals

Fri. Dec. 22 :
4:30 - 5:30 Kids Beginner Silks 8-15yrs

5:45-6:45  - AntiGravity® TEENS 11-15yrs
7:00 - 8:00 - Adult Beginner Silks 16+ yrs